No, once a subscription has ended, it cannot be reactivated.
If you would like to continue enjoying the benefits of our subscription, you can sign up for a new subscription at any time. The current terms and conditions will apply to the new subscription.
Please note that a new subscription is not automatically linked to your previous subscription or its terms and duration.